Sioux Falls Fireworks

Special Olympics

Fireworks Committee News

The Sioux Falls Fireworks committee meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  If you would like to attend the meeting, please contact Chad at

 Fireworks Committee Members

Chair Chad Hellenga
Vice ChairJustin Haper
Treasurer Misty Farabee
Secretary  Caitlin Borges
Fundraising Liason Larry Kallhoff
  Shelly Miller
  Emily Loos
      Annie First
  Maren VanLuvanee


powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Creator